Mini beauty haul

Hi everyone!

Today is time for a mini beauty haul. I needed/wanted a few things so I got them the last 2 weeks.

20131022-192542.jpg
The first item I got is the L’oreal Sublime Soft Eau Micellaire (dry or combination skin). I got this because I am running out on my Bioderma Eau Micellaire. I do like the Bioderma one, but I wanted to try out some other ones as well and the best thing is that the one from L’oreal only was around 4,50€, where the Bioderma one is around 17€. The second product I bought is from Qiriness, it is the Elixir Eclat Parfait. This product is a serum for anti-redness and anti-spots. It’s supposed to get rid of any redness and dark spots. Lately I suffer from redness on my cheeks, and I hope by using this it will calm my skin and reduce the redness. I bought this one instead of the Estee Lauder Even Skintone Illuminator. Because the Illuminator from Estee Lauder is supposed to put a little bit of glow on your skin, and I try to avoid that because I have a combination to oily skin. The next product is a lipstick from Mac and it is in the color Amorous (AB2). It is a satin finish lipstick. I was looking for a darker berry-colored lipstick and I went to Mac to look for one. I tried out a few colors, but this one looked nicest. Because my skin is somewhat lighter in the winter I didn’t want a color that was to dark. This one is just perfect. It is a nice berry color that is not to dark. The last product that I bought is the Longlasting eye pencil waterproof in Moss undercover. It is a darker metallic green color. I always use a black one, and I wanted to try out something else. Since the darker green is a fall/winter color I wanted to give that one a try. I already used the black one from Catrice and I like the product, so that is why I got their green one.

20131022-192627.jpg
Xoxo N.

Don’t forget to like, comment and subscribe (maybe even share) when you liked it and want more of these blogposts!

Leave a Reply

